Board of Advisors

GridLab’s Board of Advisors reflects our commitment to collaboration and is comprised of a diverse group of experts from advocacy organizations, policy institutes, utilities, and regulatory bodies.

Mark Ahlstrom

Sara Baldwin

Lorenzo Kristov, PhD

Mark Dyson

Carl Linvill

John Moore

Lisa Schwartz

Hannah Polikov

Bryan Hannegan

Rob Gramlich

Sachu Constantine

Curtis Seymour

V Satyal, Ph.D Compact

Vijay Satyal

Begin typing your search above and press return to search.